03 mayo 2008

He Has Left Us Alone But Shafts Of Light Sometimes Grace The Corners Of Our Rooms

A Silver Mount Zion - He Has Left Us Alone ...

Tracking List:

1. Broken Chord Can Sing A Little
2. Sit in the Middle of Three Galloping Dogs
3. Stumble Then Rise on Some Akward Morning
4. Movie (Never Made)
5. 13 Angles Standing Guard 'Round the Side of Your Bed
6. Long March Rocket or Doomed Airliner
7. Blown-Out Joy from Heaven's Mercied Hole
8. For Wanda

Link: RapidShare

1 comentario:

Lunchh dijo...

nombre taan largoo (:
me intriga.
i lo bajare n_ñ

tkierooo masivoo♥