18 diciembre 2008

Lushlife - Bowery Electric

1. Floating World
2. Lushlife
3. Shook Ones
4. Psalms Of Survival
5. Soul City
6. Freedom Fighter
7. Saved
8. Deep Blue
9. After Landing
10. Passages

Si buscas un sonido realmente relajante y suave, este disco es el indicado, pues convina el post-rock con algunos beats electro y desde luego, chill out.

If you are looking for a really soft sound which relaxes, this album is the right one, because it mixes the post-rock with some electro beats and of course, chill out.


No hay comentarios: