12 febrero 2009

All's Well That Ends Well (Reissue) - Chiodos

1. Prelude
2. All Nereids Beware
3. One Day Women Will All Become Monsters
4. Expired in Goreville
5. Baby, You Wouldn’t Last a Minute on the Creek
6. The Words 'Best Friend' Become Redefined
7. Interlude Pt 1
8. There’s No Penguins in Alaska
9. Interlude Pt 2
10. We’re Gonna Have Us a Champagne Jam
11. No Hardcore Dancing in the Living Room
12. Who’s Sandie Jenkins
13. To Trixie and Reptile, Thanks for Everything
14. Baby, You Wouldn’t Last a Minute on the Creek (Acoustic)
15. Queen of Diamonds (Live/Acoustic)
16. Lindsay Quit Lollygagging (Acoustic)


3 comentarios:

Charly dijo...

¿música de algún videojuego?

deathfox88 dijo...

Quieres musica de algun vj charly?...

Charly dijo...

Si tuvieses los soundtracks de Gran Theft Auto III y FIFA 2006.
También si no es mucha molestia las rolas de Silent Hill 4.